Hotel Senator, Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu
09 dec 19
10 dec 19
check the availability
all offers

Contact

hotel senator****

Hotel SENATOR Sp. z o. o. Spółka komandytowa
Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu, Polska
Wyzwolenia 35, 78-131

NIP: 671 15 41 963

GPS: 54N9'49.518"  15E26'20.249" 

Individual Booking Department Open

from Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

and on Saturday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm.

tel. 697 050 816

tel. +48 94 35 49 444

Recepion Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 500

fax: +48 (94) 35 49 449

senator@hotelsenator.pl

SPA & Wellness Reception Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 523

spa@hotelsenator.pl

 

Swimming pol Reception Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 593

 

 

 

Domestic transfers

ALIOR BANK S.A.: 38 2490 0005 0000 4520 5313 2346

Foreign transfers ALIOR BANK S.A.:

IBAN: PL 87 2490 0005 0000 4600 9362 0544 SWIFT: ALBPPLPW

Contact form

* Obligatory fields

Zespół hotelu

Senator
Reservation department
Alicja Rosmanowska

Alicja Rosmanowska

Booking manager deputy tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 570 alicja.rosmanowska@hotelsenator.pl
Kamila Chabaj

Kamila Chabaj

Reservation department tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 513 kamila.chabaj@hotelsenator.pl
MICE (conferences)
Joanna Obertaniec

Joanna Obertaniec

Conference booking department tel: +48 94 35 49 573 tel: +48 697 050 806 joanna.obertaniec@hotelsenator.pl
Łukasz Nieszwiec

Łukasz Nieszwiec

Conference booking department tel: +48 607 842 995 lukasz.nieszwiec@hotelsenator.pl
Gastronomy
Bartosz Chytroń

Bartosz Chytroń

Chef bartosz.chytron@hotelsenator.pl
Marcin Kazimierczak

Marcin Kazimierczak

Gastronomy director tel: +48 697 050 813 marcin.kazimierczak@hotelsenator.pl
SPA
Justyna Kosińska-Jankowiak

Justyna Kosińska-Jankowiak

SPA manager tel: +48 697 050 808 justyna.jankowiak@hotelsenator.pl
Hotel team
Magdalena Soltysiuk

Magdalena Soltysiuk

Sales manager - foreign markets tel: +48 665 182 077 tel: +48 94 314 30 38 magdalena.soltysiuk@hotelsenator.pl

Dorota Wróbel

Houskeeping manager tel: +48 663 050 866 dorota.wrobel@hotelsenator.pl
Piotr Brzeziński

Piotr Brzeziński

Marketing director of Nadmorskie Hotels Group tel: 697 050 085 piotr.brzezinski@hotelsenator.pl
Paweł Król

Paweł Król

Purchase director of Nadmorskie Hotels Group tel: +48 697 050 804 pawel.krol@unitral.pl

Nina Onufryk

Sales director tel: +48 697 050 807 nina.onufryk@hotelsenator.pl
Grzegorz Szymański

Grzegorz Szymański

Hotel director grzegorz.szymanski@hotelenadmorskie.pl

Check the availability Date guarantee

Book via our website to get the best price!
09 dec 19
10 dec 19
newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close