Hotel Senator, Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu
Hotel Senator, Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu

Contact

Hotel Senator Sp. z o. o. Spółka komandytowa Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu, Poland Wyzwolenia 35, 78-131 NIP: PL 671 15 41 963 (Tax ID) Individual Booking Department Open from Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm and on Saturday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm.
Recepion Desk phone: +48 (94) 35 49 500 fax: +48 (94) 35 49 449 senator@hotelsenator.pl SPA & Wellness Reception Desk phone: +48 (94) 35 49 523 spa@hotelsenator.pl
Domestic transfers ALIOR BANK S.A.: 38 2490 0005 0000 4520 5313 2346 Foreign transfers ALIOR BANK S.A.: IBAN: PL 87 2490 0005 0000 4600 9362 0544 SWIFT: ALBPPLPW

Contact form

* Obligatory fields

Zespół hotelu

Senator
Kamila Chabaj

Kamila Chabaj

DZIAŁ REZERWACJI INDYWIDUALNEJ tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 513 kamila.chabaj@hotelsenator.pl
Olga Bagniuk

Olga Bagniuk

RECEPTION AND BOOKING MANAGER olga.bagniuk@hotelsenator.pl
Joanna Obertaniec

Joanna Obertaniec

CONFERENCE BOOKING DEPARTMENT tel: +48 94 35 49 573, +48 697 050 806 joanna.obertaniec@hotelsenator.pl
Malwina Izdebska

Malwina Izdebska

CONFERENCE BOOKING DEPARTMENT tel: +48 94 35 49 573, +48 607 842 995 malwina.izdebska@hotelsenator.pl
Aleksandra Maguńska

Aleksandra Maguńska

BOOKING MANAGER DEPUTY tel: +48 94 35 49 444, +48 697 050 817 aleksandra.magunska@hotelsenator.pl
Justyna Kosińska-Jankowiak

Justyna Kosińska-Jankowiak

SPA MANAGER tel: +48 697 050 808 justyna.jankowiak@hotelsenator.pl
Ilona Andruszko

Ilona Andruszko

HOUSKEEPING MANAGER tel: +48 663 050 866 ilona.andruszko@hotelsenator.pl
Magdalena Mital

Magdalena Mital

MANAGER DS. SPRZEDAŻY - RYNKI ZAGRANICZNE tel: +48 665 182 077 tel: +48 94 314 30 38 mmital@hotel-lidia.pl
Paweł Król

Paweł Król

Dyrektor ds. zakupów Grupy Hotele Nadmorskie tel: +48 697 050 804 pawel.krol@unitral.pl
Bartosz Chytroń

Bartosz Chytroń

Szef Kuchni bartosz.chytron@hotelsenator.pl
Grzegorz Szymański

Grzegorz Szymański

Dyrektor hotelu grzegorz.szymanski@hotelenadmorskie.pl

Marcin Kazimierczak

Dyrektor gastronomii tel: +48 697 050 813

Check the availability Date guarantee

Book via our website to get the best price!
22 sep 18
23 sep 18
newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings.

OK, close