Hotel Senator, Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu
03 dec 21
04 dec 21
check the availability
all offers

Contact

hotel senator****

Hotel SENATOR Sp. z o. o. Spółka komandytowa
Dźwirzyno k. Kołobrzegu, Polska
Wyzwolenia 35, 78-131

NIP: 671 15 41 963

GPS: 54N9'49.518"  15E26'20.249" 

Individual Booking Department Open

from Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

and on Saturday 10:00 am - 3:00 pm.

tel. 697 050 816

tel. +48 94 35 49 444

Recepion Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 500

fax: +48 (94) 35 49 449

senator@hotelsenator.pl

SPA & Wellness Reception Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 523

spa@hotelsenator.pl

 

Swimming pol Reception Desk phone

tel. +48 94 35 49 593

 

 

 

Domestic transfers

mBank: : PL 05 1140 2118 0000 3563 8800 1001

Foreign transfers ALIOR BANK S.A.:

mBank.: SWIFT: BREXPLPWMBK, IBAN: 

PL 75 1140 2118 0000 3563 8800 1002

 

Contact form

* Obligatory fields

Reservation department
Ewelina Iwanicka

Ewelina Iwanicka

Reservation department tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 513 rezerwacja@hotelsenator.pl
Kamila Chabaj

Kamila Chabaj

Reservation department tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 513 kamila.chabaj@hotelsenator.pl
Magdalena Markiewicz

Magdalena Markiewicz

Dział rezerwacji indywidualnej tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 444 magdalena.markiewicz@hotelsenator.pl
MICE (conferences)
Joanna Obertaniec

Joanna Obertaniec

Conference booking department tel: +48 94 35 49 573 tel: +48 697 050 806 joanna.obertaniec@hotelsenator.pl
SPA
Bursztynowe SPA

Bursztynowe SPA

Recepcja SPA tel: +48 94 35 49 523 tel: +48 697 050 810 spa@hotelsenator.pl
Anna Koszykowska

Anna Koszykowska

Manager Bursztynowego SPA tel: +48 663 050 868 anna.koszykowska@hotelsenator.pl
Gastronomy
Mirosław Drewniak

Mirosław Drewniak

Dyrektor Gastronomii tel: +48 697 050 813 miroslaw.drewniak@hotelsenator.pl
Grupa Hotele Nadmorskie
Anna Nieciecka

Anna Nieciecka

Kierownik Recepcji tel: +48 697 050 817 anna.nieciecka@hotelsenator.pl
Alicja Rosmanowska

Alicja Rosmanowska

Booking manager deputy tel: +48 697 050 816 tel: +48 94 35 49 570 alicja.rosmanowska@hotelsenator.pl
Magdalena Soltysiuk

Magdalena Soltysiuk

Sales manager - foreign markets tel: +48 665 182 077 tel: +48 94 314 30 38 magdalena.soltysiuk@hotelsenator.pl
Dorota Wróbel

Dorota Wróbel

Houskeeping manager tel: +48 663 050 866 dorota.wrobel@hotelsenator.pl
Piotr Brzeziński

Piotr Brzeziński

Marketing director of Nadmorskie Hotels Group tel: 697 050 085 piotr.brzezinski@hotelsenator.pl
Joanna Jabłońska

Joanna Jabłońska

Dyrektor Generalny Hotelu Senator joanna.jablonska@hotelsenator.pl
Grupa Hotele Nadmorskie
Grzegorz Szymański

Grzegorz Szymański

Hotel director grzegorz.szymanski@hotelenadmorskie.pl
newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close